Meet The Team

Aylesbury UTC / About / Meet The Team

Aylesbury UTC staff  are a strong team making all our community work together alongside our Vision and Values.

Please visit our contact page to send an email or phone Aylesbury UTC’s Reception team. Your enquiry will be referred to a member of staff who will get in touch with you.

Senior Leadership Team

The Senior Leadership Team oversees the day-to-day running of Aylesbury UTC. They are responsible for managing the teaching and administration teams.

Joe Dunckley


Sarah Wood

Assistant Principal – Teaching & Learning

Tim Jenkins

SLT – Head of Maths

Core Curriculum

Our core curriculum team works hard to deliver a tailored Maths, English and Science-based education to all students. They cover all areas of the national curriculum required for GCSE and A-Level subjects. They deliver a range of practical and theory lessons to support students in their learning.

Tim Jenkins

Head of Maths

Lorraine Ray

Maths Teacher

Sam Vile

Head of Science

Jon Neville-Green

Science Technician

Sarah Wood

Head of English

Matt Ferguson

English Teacher

Kaitlyn Breetzke

P.E Teacher


Health & Social Care

Building Studies

Daniel Lubinga

Head of Computing
School Council Lead

Lynne Norman

Computing Teacher

Komal Abani

Computing Teacher

Tom Devey

Head of Health
Employer Engagement Lead

Kevan Ford

Building Studies Teacher

Safeguarding and Support

At Aylesbury UTC, we are fully committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children. We have Designated Safeguarding Leads and other support staff.

Sarah Wood

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Joe Dunckley

Designated Safeguarding Lead Deputy (DSL)

Kelly Rudgley

Designated Safeguarding Lead Administration (DSL)

Joy O’Neill


Kelly Bishop

Behavioural Support lead

Sally Doyle

Teaching Assistant

Alice Simons

Teaching Assistant

Associate Staff

Harvey Graham

Business Reception/Administration

Kelly Rudgley

Admissions Officer


Laura Parker

Front Office Supervisor

Jan Lloyd

Careers Lead


Student Recruitment

Michelle D’Arcy

Exams Officer and College Administrator

Ben Ward

IT Technician Apprentice


Michael King


Naomi Evangelou

Catering Supervisor

Tina Ashton


Catering Support

Joshua Dockerty

Cleaning Assistant