Aylesbury UTC Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Karen Buckwell Nutt	Partnership governor (Buckinghamshire New University)	08 Sep 2023	7 Sep 2027	
Ashley Church	Partnership governor (Buckinghamshire New University)	08 Sep 2023	7 Sep 2027	
Jenny Craig	Partnership Governor (Buckinghamshire College Group)	12 Sep 2024	11 Sep 2028	
Emily Dingle	Partnership governor (Trust)	13 Dec 2023	12 Dec 2027	
Joe Dunckley	Principal			
John Marston	Governor (CEO of MTOAT)			
Benedict McAleenan	Partnership governor (MTOAT)	10 Jun 2024	9 Jun 2028	
Ken McCrea	Trust Governor (MTOAT - Trust Appointed)	01 Nov 2021	31 Oct 2025	Chair
Alison Sanders	Trust Governor (MTOAT - Trust Appointed)	01 Nov 2021	31 Oct 2025	ViceChair SEND Governor
Maddie Wheeler	Trust Governor (MTOAT - Trust Appointed)	01 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2027	